Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

School Guide

List Of Polytechnic That Are Not Under ASUU

Sponsored Links

Are you in search for the list of Polytechnic That Are Not Under ASUU ?

Luckily! This webpage will give you the updated information.

Here are some well-known polytechnics in Nigeria:

  1. Yaba College of Technology, Lagos
  2. Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti
  3. Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi
  4. Federal Polytechnic, Bida
  5. Federal Polytechnic, Ede
  6. Federal Polytechnic, Idah
  7. Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro
  8. Federal Polytechnic, Kaura Namoda
  9. Federal Polytechnic, Mubi
  10. Federal Polytechnic, Nekede
  11. Federal Polytechnic, Oko
  12. Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna
  13. Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin
  14. Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu
  15. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo
  16. The Polytechnic, Ibadan
  17. Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi
  18. Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro
  19. Abia State Polytechnic, Aba
  20. Osun State Polytechnic, Iree

Please note that this list is not exhaustive, and there are several other polytechnics in Nigeria.

Share This:
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Sponsored Links

You cannot copy content of this page