Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

School Guide

List Of Courses Offered In Addis Ababa University

Sponsored Links

Are you in search for the list of Courses Offered In Addis Ababa University?

Luckily! This webpage will give you the updated information.

Addis Ababa University is one of the leading higher education institutions in Ethiopia. While the specific courses offered may vary from year to year.

Here is a list of general academic fields and faculties at Addis Ababa University:

  1. College of Natural Sciences
    • Mathematics
    • Physics
    • Chemistry
    • Biology
    • Earth Sciences
    • Statistics
    • Computer Science
    • Sport Science
  2. College of Social Sciences
    • Anthropology
    • Economics
    • Geography and Environmental Studies
    • History
    • Journalism and Communication
    • Linguistics
    • Philosophy
    • Political Science and International Relations
    • Psychology
    • Social Work
    • Sociology
  3. College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
    • Curriculum and Instruction
    • Educational Planning and Management
    • Special Needs Education
    • Psychology of Education
    • Counseling Psychology
    • Educational Research and Development
  4. College of Business and Economics
    • Accounting and Finance
    • Management
    • Marketing Management
    • Economics
    • Public Administration and Development Management
  5. College of Veterinary Medicine and Agriculture
    • Veterinary Medicine
    • Animal Sciences
    • Plant Sciences
    • Agricultural Economics
    • Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
  6. College of Health Sciences
    • Medicine
    • Dentistry
    • Nursing
    • Pharmacy
    • Public Health
    • Medical Laboratory Sciences
    • Anesthesiology
    • Radiology
  7. College of Humanities, Language Studies, Journalism, and Communication
    • English Language and Literature
    • French Language and Literature
    • Amharic Language and Literature
    • Journalism and Communication
  8. College of Law and Governance Studies
    • Law
    • Governance and Development Studies
  9. College of Engineering and Technology
    • Civil Engineering
    • Electrical and Computer Engineering
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Chemical and Bioengineering
    • Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
    • Construction Technology and Management
    • Architecture and Urban Planning
  10. College of Natural and Computational Sciences
    • Mathematics
    • Physics
    • Chemistry
    • Biology
    • Earth Sciences
    • Statistics
    • Computer Science
  11. College of Development Studies
    • Development Economics
    • Development Management
    • Regional and Local Development Studies
    • Population Studies
    • Social Anthropology
    • Development Communication and Journalism

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and the availability of specific courses may change over time. It’s always best to visit the official Addis Ababa University website or contact the university directly for the most up-to-date and accurate information about the courses offered.

Share This:
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Sponsored Links

You cannot copy content of this page