Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

School Guide

List Of Courses And Requirements In University Of Fort Hare

Sponsored Links

Are you in search for the list of  Courses And Requirements In University Of Fort Hare ?

Luckily! This webpage will give you the updated information.

Here are some common courses offered at the University of Fort Hare:

  1. Faculty of Science and Agriculture:
    • BSc in various fields such as Biochemistry, Botany, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geography, Mathematics, Physics, Statistics, Zoology, etc.
  2. Faculty of Law:
    • LLB (Bachelor of Laws)
  3. Faculty of Education:
    • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) in various specializations like Foundation Phase, Intermediate Phase, Senior Phase and FET Phase
  4. Faculty of Management and Commerce:
    • Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) in Accounting, Business Management, Economics, etc.
  5. Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities:
    • BA (Bachelor of Arts) in various fields such as English, History, International Relations, Psychology, Sociology, etc.
  6. Faculty of Health Sciences:
    • Bachelor of Nursing Science
    • Bachelor of Social Work
    • Bachelor of Pharmacy
    • Bachelor of Optometry

Note: These are just a few examples, and the University of Fort Hare offers a wide range of other undergraduate and postgraduate courses across various disciplines. Each course may have specific entry requirements, such as academic qualifications, subject prerequisites, and language proficiency. It’s recommended to check the official website of the University of Fort Hare or contact their admissions office directly for the most accurate and updated information on specific course requirements.

Share This:
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Sponsored Links

You cannot copy content of this page